Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

You are here

 

Haus of ATM Resident Artists

Sun, May 07 - 8:00 pm

Yes, we are back this Sunday with Planet Queer Invades ATM Art Talent Music!

Haus DJ youngsamuel @instagram_sam666 and guest DJ Kosmik (no IG)
Art by Van Jazmin @vanjazmin

Performances by :
Ian MacKinnon @mackinnon_ian
Heather Damage @heatherdamage
Jayk Knight @mrjaykknight
themegoman @themegoman
Leopold Nunan @leopoldnunan
Odious Ari @odious_ari

Hosted by ATM Art Talent Music @hausofatm
Valentine Anger @thevalentineanger
Ursula Major @ifvckedursulamajor
Spike Prince of Cats @spike7
Bang Galore @bang_galore
Cherry Sur Bete @cherrysurbete

Haus Photographer: Rob Sanchez @prana360
Haus Videographer: Les Sterling @lessterling

View full event details

Event Location

Resident 428 S Hewitt Street Los Angeles, CA 90013

Contact Info